to book a voucher

Arrival and departure dates
Submit
All fields must be filled!
logo

Belarusian-German Joint Limited Liability Company
"Children's Recreation & Rehabilitation Center"

"NADESHDA"

+375 (17) 717 61 90
+375 (29) 149 58 79
+375 (33) 688 62 57
skype - nadeshda.by

Working camps for volunteers

Active volunteers from Germany, Austria, Japan, England, USA and other countries take part in our projects. The scope of their activities is very diverse: from the organization of group activities with children and adolescents, to work as educational assistants and teachers, even carrying out construction and repair works on the territory of our centre "Nadezhda".

Our German partners organize so-called "work camps" in "Nadezhda". Carpenters, joiners, masons, electricians, technicians, builders, gardeners perform repair work, electrical work, landscaping, gardening, furniture repair, table repairs, chair repairs, repairs on washing machines and dishwashers etc. in the centre.

 

 

Members of the working voluntering group from Müsterland and working group OO "Bobby" (Bottrop), Germany. September 2016.

 

Young people from other countries come to the center "Nadezhda" for an internship. Here they have the opportunity to apply their knowledge in the fields of education, psychology, eco-agriculture and undertake language practice. After passing practicals relevant documents are issued confirming the results of the internship.

If you want to spend your free time actively, interestingly and profitably for yourself and others,

to do good deeds for children from contaminated regions,

find new friends then participation in one of our events in "Nadezhda" will meet your expectations!

Заказать путёвку

Предполагаемая дата
Отправить
Все поля обязательны
для заполнения!
logo

Белорусско-германское совместное ООО
"Детский центр"

"НАДЕЖДА"

+375 (1771) 76144
+375 (29) 143 49 72
+375 (33) 630 29 22
skype - nadeshda.by
logo

Белорусско-германское совместное ООО
"Детский центр"

"НАДЕЖДА"

+375 (1771) 76144
+375 (29) 143 49 72
+375 (33) 630 29 22
skype - nadeshda.by

Трудовые десанты. Волонтеры

В нашем проекте принимают активное участие волонтеры и добровольцы из Германии, Австрии, Японии, Англии, США и других стран. Сферы их деятельности очень разнообразны: от организации кружковой работы с детьми и подростками, работы в качестве помощников воспитателей и педагогов до выполнения строительных, ремонтных работ на территории центра «Надежда».

Наши немецкие партнеры организуют так называемые «трудовые десанты» в центре «Надежда». Плотники, столяры, каменщики, электрики, техники, строители, садоводы выполняют в центре ремонтно-строительные работы, электромонтажные работы, работы по благоустройству территории, в саду и огороде, ремонт мебели, столов, стульев, стиральных и посудомоечных машин и др.

 

Участники трудового десанта из Мюстерланда  и трудового десанта ОО "Бобби" (г.Боттроп), Германия. Сентябрь 2016 года.

 

Молодежь из других стран приезжает в центр «Надежда» на стажировку. Здесь у них есть возможность применить на практике свои знания в области педагогики, психологии, экоземледелия, а также пройти языковую практику. После прохождения практики выдаются соответствующие документы, подтверждающие результаты работы.

Если Вы хотите активно, интересно и с пользой для себя и других

провести свободное время, сделать хорошее дело

для детей из загрязненных регионов, найти новых друзей –

участие в одном из этих мероприятий в «Надежде»

оправдает Ваши ожидания!