to book a voucher

Arrival and departure dates
Submit
All fields must be filled!
logo

Belarusian-German Joint Limited Liability Company
"Children's Recreation & Rehabilitation Center"

"NADESHDA"

+375 (17) 717 61 90
+375 (29) 149 58 79
+375 (33) 688 62 57
skype - nadeshda.by

Children affected by the Chernobyl disaster

Duration of stay is 24 days.

Offering a complex programme of medical, education and psychological activities.

The programme includes:

Accommodation: In the three-story buildings, 4-bed dorm rooms. On each floor there is; a games room for groups of children (with a set of informational-educational board games, a TV, sofa, fridge, kitchen and utensils). On each floor there are toilets and showers for each block of 4-5 rooms. Each building is equipped with an automatic washing machine, tumble dryer and internal telephone intercom.

Meals: Served six times a day. Meals include natural juices, fresh fruits, major types of agricultural products grown on a private agricultural plot using the principles of organic agriculture. In cooking we use modern sparing technology.

Health resort treatment: Complex treatment and rehabilitation services (procedures) on prescription from the following list: climatotherapy, equipment based physiotherapy, thermotherapy (application of paraffin and ozokerite), aromatherapy, speleotherapy (salt therapy), physiotherapy (therapeutic gymnastics, mechanical therapy, health path), hydrotherapy (therapeutic showers, baths), massage (manual, hydromassage, underwater shower-massage). In addition to the complex of procedures for sanatorium treatment, according to the indications are included: oxygen cocktails, dry carbonic baths, saunas; and for health improvement - phyto-tea.

Educational activities in the group are undertaken within the programme "Preservation and Strengthening of Health", environmental and aesthetic education;

Classes are held in groups in different areas (fine arts, decorative arts, ceramics, working with wood, playing synthesizer, etc.) for the development of creative abilities in children;

Sports (volleyball, football, basketball, pioneerball) to ensure ample motor activity; the possibility to ride bikes in the spring and summer, with skiing and skating in winter;

Cultural and sports events (Championships of various sports, sports days, games and competitions, concerts, theme days, calendar events, dance programs, etc.) to provide opportunities for the self-development of children's interests and abilities;

Psychological assistance and counselling

During school hours there are educational school activities, that take place in equipped classrooms and the library that contains more than 12 thousand copies.

Заказать путёвку

Предполагаемая дата
Отправить
Все поля обязательны
для заполнения!
logo

Белорусско-германское совместное ООО
"Детский центр"

"НАДЕЖДА"

+375 (1771) 32 6 94
+375 (29) 143 49 72
+375 (33) 630 29 22
skype - nadeshda.by
logo

Белорусско-германское совместное ООО
"Детский центр"

"НАДЕЖДА"

+375 (1771) 32 6 94
+375 (29) 143 49 72
+375 (33) 630 29 22
skype - nadeshda.by

детей, пострадавших от катастрофы на ЧАЭС

Продолжительность смены 24 дня.

Предлагается комплекс медицинских, педагогических и психологических мероприятий.

Программа пребывания включает:

  • Проживание: в трехэтажных корпусах, в 4, 5, 6-местных комнатах.На каждом этаже – игровая комната для детей (с набором познавательно-развивающих настольных игр, телевизором, комплектом мягкой мебели, холодильником, набором чайной посуды). На этаже - туалеты и душевые на каждый блок из 4-5 комнат. Каждый корпус оборудован автоматической стиральной и сушильной машинами, телефоном внутренней связи.
  • Питание: шестиразовое, включающее натуральные соки, свежие фрукты,основные виды сельхозпродуктов, выращенные на собственном сельскохозяйственном участке на принципах экологического земледелия. В приготовлении блюд  используются современные щадящие технологии. 
  • Санаторно-курортное лечение или оздоровление: комплекс лечебно-реабилитационных услуг (процедур) по назначению врача из следующего перечня: климатотерапия,  аппаратная физиотерапия, теплолечение (аппликации парафина и озокерита), ароматерапия, спелеотерапия, лечебная физкультура (лечебная гимнастика, механотерапия, терренкур), гидротерапия (лечебные души, ванны), массаж (ручной, гидромассаж, подводный душ-массаж). Дополнительно в комплекс процедур на санаторно-курортное лечение по показаниям включаются: кислородный коктейль, сухая углекислая ванна, сауна;  на оздоровление - фиточай.
  • Воспитательные мероприятия в группе по программе «Сохранение и укрепление здоровья», экологическому и эстетическому воспитанию;
  • Занятия в кружках различных направлений (изобразительное искусство, декоративно-прикладное творчество, керамика, работа с деревом, игра на синтезаторе и др.) для развития творческих способностей детей;
  • Спортивные занятия (по волейболу, футболу, баскетболу, пионерболу) для обеспечения достаточной двигательной активности; возможность покататься на велосипедах в весенне-летний период, а на лыжах и коньках – зимой;
  • Культурно-массовые и спортивные мероприятия (чемпионаты по различным видам спорта, спортландии, игровые и конкурсные программы, концерты, тематические дни, календарные праздники, танцевальные программы и др.) для предоставления возможностей самореализации, развития интересов и способностей детей;
  • Психологическая помощь и консультирование
  • В учебное время –учебные занятия в школе, которая располагает оборудованными учебными аудиториями, библиотекой с книжным фондом более 12 тысяч экземпляров.